Oppland

Styret i Barnekreftforeningen Oppland

E-post til styret: oppland@barnekreftforeningen.no

Leder: 
Camilla EideGran
Mobiltlf: 924 07 810 
e-mail: labbetuss-barnehage@hotmail.com
 
Nestleder: 
Knut Gunnar Larsen, Jevnaker
Mobiltlf: 977 68 037
e-mail: knut.larsen@lier-fibernett.no
 
Sekretær:
Sigrun Høiberg, Kapp
Mobiltlf: 918 67 635
e-mail: h.p@norgespost.no
 
Fungerende kasserer:
Camilla EideGran
Mobiltlf: 924 07 810 
e-mail: labbetuss-barnehage@hotmail.com


Styremedlemmer: 
Tore Simensen, Moelv
Mobiltlf: 468 19 054
e-mail: Toresimensen39@gmail.com
 
Laila Romundset, Øyer
Mobiltlf: 907 68 843
e-mail: lm-romu@online.no

Tor Henning Berntsen, Øyer
Mobiltlf: 412 39 368
e-mail: torbern@gmail.com

Ingvild Sønsteli Aasen, Moelv
Mobiltlf: 415 95 019
Email: ingvild.aasen@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer:
Anne Brit Bismo, Otta
Mobiltlf: 913 06 738
e-mail: b-bism@online.no
 
Eldbjørg Bråten, Raufoss
Mobiltlf: 911 89 649
e-mail: Freestyle.oppland@online.no
 

Foreldrekontakt:
Laura Berntsen, Øyer
Mobiltlf: 924 81 797
e-mail: laura@elgenresturant.no
 
Mistetkontakt:
Mette Gaarder, Skreia
Mobiltlf: 990 38 709 
e-mail: mette.gaarder@hotmail.com

Seneffektkontakt: 
Sigrun Høiberg, Kapp
Mobiltlf: 918 67 635
e-mail: h.p@norgespost.no
 
 
Del:

Besøksadressetil toppen

Øvre Vollgate 11
0158 Oslo

02099

Postadressetil toppen

Postboks 78, Sentrum
0101 Oslo

Informasjontil toppen

Org nr. 985